RU | EN


Plastics of Russia Forum 2019



November 22, 2019

Hall «Moscow»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Ladies and gentlemen!

The CREON Conferences company is glad to announce the holding of  XII Forum "Polymers of Russia-2019" which will take place on November 22nd in Moscow at Baltschug Kempinski hotel.

The polymeric industry is a rapidly developing and extremely important sector of the Russian economy. The launch of new capacities for production of polymers has significantly changed the alignment of forces within the market: the deficiency on the majority of commodity positions has been already covered, raw materials import has been also replaced, export shipments are increased, the branded range is expanded, the share of the most high-marginal and perspective goods is increased.

The last years showed that the segment of domestic processing can grow even in the presence of a list of barriers. The players continue to work actively, having been adapted to the anti-Russian sanctions loading, instability of ruble and even to weak support from state bodies.

Still there is one big "but": long-term persistent falling of consumer ability of the population and investment activity leads to inevitable decrease in sales volumes of end products, including products from plastic. Processors are in great need in support.

During the Forum the following urgent issue will be discussed: if it is true that the producers of raw materials and processors are "on one wave"? What measures can become an incentive for development of interindustry cooperation in the line "the raw material producer/ the processor of raw materials – the distributor/seller of finished goods"?

For 12 years the Forum remains the main branch platform for meetings of the leading Russian polymeric enterprises where each player of the market, whether it is the producer, the processor, the seller, distributer, or the investment or engineering company, can bring up urgent problems and find the needed solutions.

 At the Forum the discussion agenda will include the list of key issues:

• the priority directions and decisions for a processing segment
• customs regulation
• prospects of exchange trade in petrochemistry
• logistic infrastructure of interaction between the producers of raw materials and end   consumers
• the existing and planned measures of state support of the polymeric industry.

For further information on this conference, please contact:                    +7 (495) 276-77-88, е-mail: org@creon-conferences.com



Polycarbonate 2020

December 09, 2020

PVC 2020

December 02, 2020

Plastics of Russia 2020

November 24, 2020

Waste treatment 2020

November 19, 2020

Engineering plastics 2020

October 28, 2020

Polymers in packaging 2020

October 21, 2020

PU & TPU 2020

February 26, 2020

PET 2020

February 27, 2020

Polycarbonate 2019

September 27, 2019

PU & TPU 2019

February 26, 2019

PET 2019

February 14, 2019

PVC. Results of the Year 2018

December 04, 2018

All conferences

RU  |  EN

При поддержке:

Форум «Полимеры России 2019»



22 ноября 2019

Зал «Москва»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания CREON Conferences рада сообщить о проведении XII Форума «Полимеры России 2019», который пройдет 22 ноября в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

Полимерная индустрия – быстро развивающаяся и крайне важная часть российской экономики. Запуск новых мощностей по производству полимеров существенно переменил расстановку сил на рынке: уже покрыт дефицит по большинству товарных позиций, замещено подорожавшее импортное сырье, наращены экспортные отгрузки, расширен марочный ассортимент, увеличена доля наиболее высокомаржинальных и перспективных товаров. 

Последние годы показали, что сегмент отечественной переработки может расти даже при наличии целого ряда преград. Игроки продолжают активно работать, приспособившись к антироссийской санкционной нагрузке, нестабильности рубля и даже слабой поддержке со стороны государственных органов. 

Но существует одно большое «но»: многолетнее упорное падение покупательской способности населения и инвестиционной активности приводит к неизбежному снижению объемов сбыта конечной продукции, в том числе изделий из пластмасс. Переработчики остро нуждаются в поддержке.

В ходе Форума мы постараемся понять - правда ли производители сырья и переработчики «на одной волне»? Какие меры могут стать стимулом для развития межотраслевого сотрудничества по линии «сырьевик-производитель/переработчик сырья – дистрибьютор/продавец готовой продукции»?

На протяжении 12 лет Форум остается главной отраслевой площадкой для встреч ведущих российских полимерных предприятий, где каждый игрок рынка, будь то производитель, переработчик, представитель трейдерской, дистрибьюторской, инвестиционной или инжиниринговой компании, может поднять наболевшие вопросы и найти решения. 

На Форуме мы также рассмотрим наиболее острые для индустрии вопросы:

  • приоритетные направления и решения для сегмента переработки; 
  • таможенное регулирование;
  • перспективы биржевой торговли нефтехимией;
  • логистическая инфраструктура взаимодействия производителей сырья и конечных потребителей;
  • существующие и планируемые меры господдержки полимерной отрасли.

Дополнительную информацию вы сможете получить в Оргкомитете Форума по телефону +7(495) 276-7788 или e-mail org@creon-conferences.com



Полиуретаны 2020

26 февраля 2020

Поликарбонат 2019

27 сентября 2019

Полиуретаны 2019

26 февраля 2019

ПЭТФ 2019

14 февраля 2019

ПВХ. Итоги года 2018

04 декабря 2018

Все конференции